Landing Page

 

Support Saint Mary’s Hall

Ways to Give

Saint Mary’s Hall relies on parents, faculty, staff, alumni, grandparents, and friends to give of their time, talent, and treasure to help us meet the mission of our school.

Supporting the school beyond tuition is vital to the programs that create the SMH experience.  In order to maintain our strong academics, athletics, and fine arts programs, our exceptional faculty, and impressive facilities, we need the financial support of our community.

The SMH Fund

Special Events

Planned Giving

Capital Campaigns

Parents’ Circle

Make a Gift

Make a gift and help us enhance our school's programs!

Meet the Team

Jim Bob Womack - Assistant Head of School for Advancement

Jim Bob Womack has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020.  Contact him at (210) 483-9241 or jwomack@smhall.org.

Laura Baker - Director of Enrichment and Events

Laura Baker has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2009.  Contact her at (210) 483-9218 or lbaker@smhall.org.

Esmeralda Castillo - Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator

Esmeralda Castillo has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2017.  Contact her at (210) 483-9136 or ecastillo@smhall.org.

Sandi Peters - Assistant Director of Enrichment

Sandi Peters has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2007.  Contact her at (210) 483-9294 or speters@smhall.org.

Lisa Westergard - Enrichment Program Coordinator

Lisa Westergard has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2004.  Contact her at (210) 483-9116 or lwestergard@smhall.org.

Becky Winsett - Constituent Relations Manager

Becky Winsett has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2009.  Contact her at (210) 483-9137 or bwinsett@smhall.org.

Nancy Lee Archer '16 - Director of Alumni Relations

Nancy Lee Archer has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020. Contact her at (210) 483-9196 or by email at narcher@smhall.org.

Angela Rabke - Director of Communications

Angela Rabke has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2021. Contact her at (210) 483-9133 or arabke@smhall.org.