Landing Page

 

Support Saint Mary’s Hall

Ways to Give

Saint Mary’s Hall relies on parents, faculty, staff, alumni, grandparents, and friends to give of their time, talent, and treasure to help us meet the mission of our school.

Supporting the school beyond tuition is vital to the programs that create the SMH experience.  In order to maintain our strong academics, athletics, and fine arts programs, our exceptional faculty, and impressive facilities, we need the financial support of our community.

The SMH Fund

Special Events

Planned Giving

Capital Campaigns

Parents’ Association

Make a Gift

Make a gift and help us enhance our school's programs!

Meet the Team

Jim Bob Womack - Assistant Head of School for Advancement

Jim Bob Womack has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020.  Contact him at (210) 483-9241 or jwomack@smhall.org.

Laura Baker - Director of Alumni Relations, Enrichment, and Events

Laura Baker has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2009.  Contact her at (210) 483-9218 or lbaker@smhall.org.

Elizabeth A. (Liz) Thompson - Director of Marketing and Communications

Liz Thompson has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2010.  Contact her at (210) 483-9133 or lthompson@smhall.org.

Rhonda Vasbinder - Director of Philanthropic Engagement

Rhonda Vasbinder has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2012.  Contact her at (210) 483-9243 or rvasbinder@smhall.org.

Brance Arnold - Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

Brance Arnold has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2017.  Contact him at (210) 483-9239 or barnold@smhall.org.

Esmeralda Castillo - Philanthropic Engagement Coordinator

Esmeralda Castillo has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2017.  Contact her at (210) 483-9136 or ecastillo@smhall.org.

Sandi Peters - Assistant Director of Enrichment

Sandi Peters has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2007.  Contact her at (210) 483-9294 or speters@smhall.org.

Jacob Schmidt - Web Content Manager

Jacob Schmidt has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2019.  Contact him at (210) 483-9120 or jschmidt@smhall.org.

Lisa Westergard - Enrichment Program Coordinator

Lisa Westergard has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2004.  Contact her at (210) 483-9116 or lwestergard@smhall.org.

Becky Winsett - Constituent Relations Manager

Becky Winsett has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2009.  Contact her at (210) 483-9137 or bwinsett@smhall.org.

Amy Luttrell - Director of Spirit Store

Amy Luttrell has been with Saint Mary’s Hall since 2013. Contact her at (210) 483-9259 or aluttrell@smhall.org