All School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Lower School Parent Coffee
Prichard Classroom
Nathan Hale Visit
Theater/Chapel
Upper School Parent Night
Theater/Chapel
Fri, Sep 14
Grandparent Coffee
-
Remmert Theater
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
SMH Blood Drive
Theater/Chapel
Wed, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Athletics
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Fine Arts
  • Holidays
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School