All-School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Form 5 Art Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
SMH Blood Drive
West Gallery of Theater/Chapel
Tue, Feb 26
Form 5 Art Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Wed, Feb 27
Form 5 Art Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Upper School Scholastic Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Middle School Music Showcase
4202 - Remmert Theater
Thu, Feb 28
Form 5 Art Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Upper School Scholastic Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Issues Day
-
Fri, Mar 1
Form 5 Art Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Upper School Scholastic Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Montessori & Kindergarten Dance Recital
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 19
Upper School Scholastic Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Wed, Mar 20
Upper School Scholastic Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Thu, Mar 21
Middle School Art Exhibit
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Upper School Scholastic Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Middle School Art Reception
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Fri, Mar 22
Middle School Art Exhibit
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Upper School Scholastic Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Art Exhibit
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Art Exhibit
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Art Exhibit
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Art Exhibit
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Art Exhibit
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Spring Dance
-
Peggy Pitman Mays Dining Hall
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Athletics
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Fine Arts
  • Holidays
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School