All School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Ben McMurray Golf Classic
Quarry Golf Club
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Tue, May 8
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Upper School World Language Awards
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Middle School World Langauge Awards
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Wed, May 9
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Forms 1 and 2 Art Exhibit Begins
Theater/Chapel Galleries
One Big Show Exhibit Ends
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Thu, May 10
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Fri, May 11
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Tue, May 15
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Wed, May 16
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Middle/Upper School Spring Concert
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Fri, May 18
AP Exams
2802 - Napier Gym
Forms 1 and 2 Art Exhibit Ends
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Legacy Breakfast
Peggy Pitman Mays Dining Hall - 4408
Sat, May 19
Alumni Reunion
-
SMH Campus
Sun, May 20
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar Filters