All-School Calendar

Please note that some events that were typically on campus will now be hosted virtually.  Please note that all dates are subject to change and we will update those as we learn about the changes.  

Saint Mary's Shield
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 5
Welcome Back Barons Alumni Luncheon
Peggy Pitman Mays Dining Hall - 4408
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Forms 4 & 5 Art Open House
Lower School Art Room & Form 2 Hallway
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Talent Show
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Form 5 Musical
-
Zeller Outdoor Theater
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Athletics
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Fine Arts
  • Holidays
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • College Counseling
  • Upper School