All-School Calendar

Please note that some events that were typically on campus will now be hosted virtually.  Please note that all dates are subject to change and we will update those as we learn about the changes.  

Saint Mary's Shield
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 30
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Athletics
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Fine Arts
  • Holidays
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • College Counseling
  • Upper School