Saint Mary's Hall

Print Element
January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 15
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Middle School Drama Production
4202 - Remmert Theater
Wed, Jan 16
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Middle School Drama Production
4202 - Remmert Theater
Thu, Jan 17
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Kindergarten to Form 1 Transition Parent Meeting
Lower School Science Room
Middle School National Geography Bee
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Forms 3 and 4 Art Night
1604 - Lower School Art Room
Fri, Jan 18
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
LS Preview 1/18/2019
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 28
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Tue, Jan 29
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Wed, Jan 30
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Upper School Talent Show
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Thu, Jan 31
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Fri, Feb 1
Drawing & Photo Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Upper School Photography Exhibit
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3