Saint Mary's Hall

Print Element
September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Form 11 Parent College Counseling Coffee
4202 - Remmert Theater
Middle School Parent Night
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Lower School Parent Coffee
1501 - LS Library - Eleanor Duncan Sarratt Library
Upper School Parent Night
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Fri, Sep 13
Grandparent Coffee
-
4202 - Remmert Theater
Middle School Movie Night
-
4202 - Remmert Theater
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
SMH Blood Drive
2703 - Theater/Chapel West Gallery
Wed, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Form 7 ERB Testing
2802 - Napier Gym
Wed, Oct 2
Form 7 ERB Testing
2802 - Napier Gym
Middle School Art Exhibit
Middle/Upper School Library
Middle School Art Show
MS/US Library
Middle School Music Showcase
4202 - Remmert Theater
Upper School Music Showcase
4202 - Remmert Theater
Thu, Oct 3
Lower School Glimpse into the Future
Extended Care Building
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6