News & Events

Please note that some events that were typically on campus will now be hosted virtually.  Please note that all dates are subject to change and we will update those as we learn about the changes.  

Upcoming Events

April 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Saint Mary's Shield