Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Feb 27
Golf - Varsity - Taft High School - Fair Oaks Ranch Golf Club (Away)
Fair Oaks Ranch Golf & Country Club
Softball - MS White - Geneva NAVY (Away)
Geneva School of Boerne
Thu, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 24
Lacrosse - Men's Varsity vs. Reagan Lacrosse (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tennis - Women's Varsity - District Tournament (Away)
Saint Joseph's Academy - Brownsville
Tennis - Men's Varsity - District Tournament (Away)
Saint Joseph's Academy - Brownsville

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics