News & Events

vs.
Brentwood Christian
Home
SMH - Booke Family Gym
Loss 9-3

13-25, 11-25, 8-25

Kills - Abby L. -5

Blocks - Remy W. - 1

Digs - Emma L. - 16

Aces - Abby L., Bella P., Remy W. - 1

Assists - Penny L. - 10

View Recap
vs.
St. Michaels Catholic Academy
Home
SMH - Booke Family Gym
Loss 0-3

16-25, 7-25, 6-25


Kills - Bella P. - 5

Blocks - Remy W. - 2

Digs - Abby L. - 5

Assists - Abby L. - 5

View Recap
SACS Invitational
Away
San Antonio Christian School
See meet highlights

Our Cross-Country team finally kicked off the racing portion of our season this morning as a we faced 16 schools in various divisions who most have been competing for 2-3 weeks. However, that didn't discourage our athletes who have been training hard over these past three months in various conditions. When the races ended, and the results were posted we had three personal best performances for the day and our ladies narrowly missed 2nd place in the JV division by 2 points.

In the Boys Varsity Division, we only had two runners in an extremely fast race that posted the top 10 boys running the race all under 18:00. Our first of two finishers in this race was Jonathan T. who posted a 21:54 which is a new personal best for him in the 5K race. This feat is rarely ever accomplished in the first 5K race of the season. Our second runner Gabe C. ran a 23:41 which is a very respectable finish for his first race of the year.

Following them were our five ladies who were in the Girls JV race. Led by Team Captain Sarah H. she posted a Top 10 finish at 7th place overall with an excellent time of 15:34. She was followed up by a pair of Baron's who both ran personal best times in Camila N. at 16:17 good enough for 15th place and Margaret E. at 17:09 taking 21st place. Next across the finish line was Freshman Phoebe K. who ran her first race with solid time of 17:23 pulling in a 24th place finish. Wrapping up the day for the ladies was Nikki W. who came across the line at 22:35.


View Recap
vs.
Geneva School of Boerne
Away
Geneva School of Boerne
Departure:
Loss 0-3

24-26, 5-25, 16-25

Kills- Bella P. 3

Blocks- Remy W. 1

Digs- Emma L./Lauren V. 8

Aces- Abby L./Remy W. 2

Assists- Penny L. 4

View Recap

Please note that all dates are subject to change and we will update those as we learn about the changes.  

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3

Athletics Twitter