News & Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Golf - Varsity - Taft Boys/Girls Golf Classic (Away)
Fair Oaks Ranch Golf & Country Club
Tennis - MS B - vs. Heritage (Home)
SMH - Tennis Courts
Fri, Mar 1
Track & Field - MS - SACS Meet (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Rowe HS (Home)
SMH - Field #2
Softball - Varsity vs. New Braunfels Christian Academy (Away)
New Braunfels Christian Academy
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Track & Field - Varsity - Holy Cross Relays (Away)
Wheatley Heights Sports Complex
Fri, Mar 8
Baseball - Varsity vs. San Antonio Christian School (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Baseball - Varsity vs. San Antonio Christian School (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Lacrosse - Boys MS vs. San Antonio Academy (Away)
Basse and McCullough Sports Fields
Lacrosse - Boys MS vs. San Antonio Academy (Away)
Basse and McCullough Sports Fields
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field - Varsity - Texas Relays (Away)
University of Texas Track and Field- Myers Stadium