Alumni Board

The mission of the Saint Mary’s Hall Alumni Association is to foster and strengthen the relationship between Saint Mary’s Hall and its alumni, students, faculty, and staff.  

Executive Committee 

Kenneth Bethune ’01  

Vice President 
Jessica Campos Serna ’90 

Katie Kinder DeBauche ’07  

Alumni Board Members 

Parker Atherton ’97  
Kenneth Bethune ’01  
Emily Seale Buescher ’98  
Katie Kinder DeBauche ’07  
Lauren Polunsky Dreszer ’98  
Alexandra Flaherty ’15  
Toyja Kelley ’94  
John Luke Mannix ’16  
Breanna-Lynn Montalvo ’13  
Francisco Pergola ’12  
Jacob Roos ’18  
Patrick Rouse ’01  
McLean Russell ’07  
Heather Welder Russo ’96  
Jessica Campos Serna ’90  


Contact Director of Alumni Relations Nancy Lee Archer ’16 at or (210) 483-9196.