Leadership

leadership Team

Saint Mary's Hall is blessed to have a leadership team made up of top-notch administrators at the leading edge of their fields. 

Lead by Head of School Len Miller, the leadership team oversees the academic and administrative areas of the school. In addition, Saint Mary’s Hall is governed by a 52 member, self-perpetuating Board of Trustees.

Meet the Leadership Team

Len Miller - Head of School

Len Miller has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020. Contact him at (210) 483-9237 or by email at lmiller@smhall.org.

Khristi Bates - Head of Lower School

Khristi Bates has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2018. Contact her at (210) 483-9131 or kbates@smhall.org

Victoria Bates - Chief Financial Officer

Vicky Bates has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2012.  Contact her at (210) 483-9236 or by email at vbates@smhall.org.

Melissa Baumholtz, R.N. - School Nurse
Bethany Bohall - Wanda Wiley Atkinson Director of Fine Arts

Bethany Bohall has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2008. Contact her at (210) 483-9253 or by email at bbohall@smhall.org. To see a full arts professional bio, click here.

Barry Chamberlin - Athletics Director

Barry Chamberlin has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2011. Contact him at (210) 483-9182 or by email at bchamberlin@smhall.org

Michael Harriman - Chief Technology Officer

Mike Harriman has worked at Saint Mary’s Hall since 2012.  Contact him at (210) 483-9232 or by email at mharriman@smhall.org.

Julie Hellmund - Head of Admission & Enrollment Management

Julie Hellmund has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2010. Contact her at (210) 483-9135 or by email at jhellmund@smhall.org
 

Sandra Lopez-Morales, Ph. D - Director of Wellness

Sandra has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2019. Contact her at 210-483-9100 or by email at slopezmorales@smhall.org.

Brent Spicer - Head of Upper School

Brent Spicer has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2013.  Contact him at (210) 483-9219 or bspicer@smhall.org

Dom Smith - Director of Facilities

Dom Smith has worked at Saint Mary’s Hall since 2007.  Contact him at (210) 483-9292 or by email at dsmith@smhall.org.

Sarah Visagie- Head of Middle School

Sarah Visagie has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020.  Contact her at (210) 483-9255 or svisagie@smhall.org

Jim Bob Womack - Assistant Head of School for Advancement

Jim Bob Womack has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020.  Contact him at (210) 483-9241 or jwomack@smhall.org.

Head of School - Len's Corner

Board of Trustees