leadership Team

Saint Mary's Hall is blessed to have a leadership team made up of top-notch administrators at the leading edge of their fields. 

Lead by Head of School Len Miller, the leadership team oversees the academic and administrative areas of the school. In addition, Saint Mary’s Hall is governed by a 25 member, self-perpetuating Board of Trustees.

Meet the Leadership Team

Len Miller - Head of School

Len Miller has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020. Contact him at (210) 483-9237 or by email at lmiller@smhall.org.

Khristi Bates - Head of Lower School

Khristi Bates has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2018. Contact her at (210) 483-9131 or kbates@smhall.org

Victoria Bates - Chief Financial Officer

Vicky Bates has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2012.  Contact her at (210) 483-9236 or by email at vbates@smhall.org.

Melissa Baumholtz, R.N. - School Nurse

Melissa has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2015. Contact her at 210-483-9229 or mbaumholtz@smhall.org.

Dr. Fredricc Gerard Brock - Interim Chaplain

Dr. Fredricc Brock has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2021. You can reach him at (210) 483-9278 or fbrock@smhall.org.

Ellen O’Neill Deitrich - Assistant Head of School for Academics and Dean of College Counseling 

Ellen Deitrich has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2022. Contact her at (210) 483-9141 or by email at edeitrich@smhall.org

Chris Harriman - Director of Strategic Projects & Institutional Research

Chris Harriman has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020. Contact him at (210) 483-9217 or by email at charriman@smhall.org.

Michael Harriman - Chief Technology Officer

Mike Harriman has worked at Saint Mary’s Hall since 2012.  Contact him at (210) 483-9232 or by email at mharriman@smhall.org.

Julie Hellmund - Head of Admission & Enrollment Management

Julie Hellmund has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2010. Contact her at (210) 483-9135 or by email at jhellmund@smhall.org
 

Dr. Sandra Lopez-Morales - Assistant Head of School for Student Experience

Sandra has worked at Saint Mary's Hall since 2019. Contact her at 210-483-9100 or by email at slopezmorales@smhall.org.

Dr. Tunette Powell - Director of Belonging

Dr. Tunette Powell has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2022. Contact her at (210) 483-114 or by email at tpowell@smhall.org.

Angela Rabke - Director of Communications

Angela Rabke has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2021. Contact her at (210) 483-9133 or arabke@smhall.org.

Dom Smith - Director of Facilities

Dom Smith has worked at Saint Mary’s Hall since 2007.  Contact him at (210) 483-9292 or by email at dsmith@smhall.org.

Dr. Liz Stockdale - Head of Upper School

Liz Stockdale has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2021.  Contact her at (210) 483-9219 or lstockdale@smhall.org

Sarah Visagie - Head of Middle School

Sarah Visagie has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020.  Contact her at (210) 483-9255 or svisagie@smhall.org

Jim Bob Womack - Assistant Head of School for Advancement

Jim Bob Womack has been at Saint Mary's Hall since 2020.  Contact him at (210) 483-9241 or jwomack@smhall.org.

Head of School - Len's Corner

Board of Trustees