Giving Button

Meet Our Team

The Office of Advancement oversees many functions that are integral to helping Saint Mary’s Hall meet its mission, vision, and growth strategies. Supporting the school beyond tuition is vital to the programs that create the SMH experience.

Advancement

Camilla Hannah
Chief Advancement Officer
channah@smhall.org
(210) 483-9241

Special Events

Laura Baker
Director of Special Events
lbaker@smhall.org
(210) 483-9218

Marketing & Public Relations

Liz Thompson
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
lthompson@smhall.org
(210) 483-9133

Mary Ellen Rowe
Assistant Director of
Marketing & Public Relations

mrowe@smhall.org
(210) 483-9239

E.J. Roberts
Web Manager
eroberts@smhall.org
(210) 483-9120

The SMH Fund (Annual Giving)

Rhonda Vasbinder
Director of Annual Giving
rvasbinder@smhall.org
(210) 483-9243

Alumni Relations

Mark Remington
Director of Alumni Relations
mremington@smhall.org
(210) 483-9140

Spirit Store

Amy Luttrell
Director of Spirit Store
aluttrell@smhall.org
(210) 483-9259

Courtney Williams
Assistant Director of Spirit Store
cwilliams@smhall.org
(210) 483-9259

Advancement Services

Becky Winsett
Advancement Services Manager
bwinsett@smhall.org
(210) 483-9137

Allison Lenz
Advancement Gift Coordinator
awlenz@smhall.org
(210) 483-9136