Giving Button

Meet Our Team

The Office of Community Engagement oversees many functions that are integral to helping Saint Mary’s Hall meet its mission, vision, and growth strategies. Supporting the school beyond tuition is vital to the programs that create the SMH experience.

Community Engagement

Camilla Hannah
Head of Community Engagement
channah@smhall.org
(210) 483-9241

Special Events

Laura Baker
Director of Special Events
Director of Enrichment

lbaker@smhall.org
(210) 483-9218

Marketing & Public Relations

Liz Thompson
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
lthompson@smhall.org
(210) 483-9133

Brance Arnold
Assistant Director of
Marketing & Public Relations

barnold@smhall.org
(210) 483-239

E.J. Roberts
Assistant Director of Digital Marketing
eroberts@smhall.org
(210) 483-9120

Enrichment

Laura Baker
Director of Enrichment
Director of Special Events
lbaker@smhall.org
(210) 483-9218

Sandi Peters
Assistant Director of Enrichment
speters@smhall.org
(210) 483-9294

Lisa Westergard
Enrichment Program Coordinator
lwestergard@smhall.org
(210) 483-9124

Kari Reding
Enrichment Administrative Assistant
kreding@smhall.org
(210) 483-9124

The SMH Fund (Annual Giving)

Rhonda Vasbinder
Director of Annual Giving
rvasbinder@smhall.org
(210) 483-9243

Alumni Relations

Mark Remington
Director of Alumni Relations
mremington@smhall.org
(210) 483-9140

Spirit Store

Amy Luttrell
Director of Spirit Store
aluttrell@smhall.org
(210) 483-9259

Courtney Williams
Assistant Director of Spirit Store
cwilliams@smhall.org
(210) 483-9259

Advancement Services

Becky Winsett
Advancement Services Manager
bwinsett@smhall.org
(210) 483-9137

Allison Lenz
Advancement Gift Coordinator
awlenz@smhall.org
(210) 483-9136