Giving Button

News & Events

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Forms 1 & 2 Art Exhibit Begins
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Fri, May 12
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Lower School Dance Production
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Form 6 Drama Showcase
4202 - Remmert Theater
Wed, May 17
Middle & Upper School Spring Concert
2702 - Coates-Seeligson Theater/Chapel
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
SMH Faculty Exhibit Begins
Theater/Chapel Galleries
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4