News & Calendars

March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Golf - Varsity - Talf Golf Classic, Fair Oaks Ranch
Fair Oaks Ranch Golf & Country Club
Wed, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Baseball - Boys MS vs. San Antonio Christian School (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Tue, Mar 28
Golf - MS - B/E Tournament (Away)
Riverside Golf Course
Tennis - MS A vs. Bracken Christian (Home)
SMH - Tennis Courts
Softball - Varsity vs. San Antonio Christian School (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Baseball - Varsity vs. San Antonio Christian School (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Thu, Mar 30
Track & Field - MS - SACS MS Invitational (Away)
San Antonio Christian School
Tennis - MS B vs. San Antonio Academy
SMH - Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Boys MS - 7/8 vs. IDEA (Home)
SMH - Lewis Field
Softball - Varsity vs. TMI - The Episcopal School of Texas (Away)
TMI - The Episcopal School of Texas
Fri, Mar 31
Track & Field - Varsity - Texas Longhorn Relays (Away)
University of Texas Track and Field- Myers Stadium
Baseball - Varsity vs. TMI - The Episcopal School of Texas (Away)
TMI - The Episcopal School of Texas
Sat, Apr 1
Lacrosse - Boys MS - 5/6 at Boerne (Away)
Boerne High School
Lacrosse - Boys MS - 7/8 at Boerne (Away)
Boerne High School
Sun, Apr 2

Athletics News

Twitter @SMH_Barons